Team

Screen Shot 2019-06-12 at 14.57.32.png

Nuno Serra

Chairman of the board

nuno.serra@food4sustainability.org
linkedin.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-12 at 14.57.32.png

Carlos Gonçalves

Board member

linkedin.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-12 at 14.57.32.png

Gonçalo Amorim

Vice-chairman of the board

goncalo.amorim@food4sustainability.org
linkedin.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-12 at 14.57.32.png

Cristina Amaro da Costa

Board member

linkedin.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-12 at 14.57.32.png

Ricardo Nunes

CFO and board member

ricardo.nunes@food4sustainability.org
linkedin.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-12 at 14.57.32.png

Ana Rita Silva

By-product valorization & management specialist

ana.silva@food4sustainability.org
linkedin.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-12 at 14.57.32.png

Cecilia Franco

Health and wellbeing specialist

cecilia.franco@food4sustainability.org
linkedin.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-12 at 14.57.32.png

Cláudia Godinho

Operations Researcher

claudia.godinho@food4sustainability.org
linkedin.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-12 at 14.57.32.png

Filipa Fernandes

Project manager

filipa.fernandes@food4sustainability.org
linkedin.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-12 at 14.57.32.png

Joana Grácio

Operations manager

joana.gracio@food4sustainability.org
linkedin.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-12 at 14.57.32.png

Leonardo Collier

Soil production specialist

leonardo.collier@food4sustainability.org
linkedin.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-12 at 14.57.32.png

Rossano Filippini

Soil production specialist

rossano.filippini@food4sustainability.org
linkedin.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-12 at 14.57.32.png

Tânia Serra

Senior project manager

tania.serra@food4sustainability.org
linkedin.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-12 at 14.57.32.png

Catarina Conrado

Project manager

catarina.conrado@food4sustainability.org
linkedin.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-12 at 14.57.32.png

Cesare Neto

Smart farming specialist

cesare.neto@food4sustainability.org
linkedin.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-12 at 14.57.32.png

Daniela Fonseca

By-product valorization & management specialist

daniela.fonseca@food4sustainability.org
linkedin.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-12 at 14.57.32.png

Henrique Santos

Ecosystem services

henrique.santos@food4sustainability.org
linkedin.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-12 at 14.57.32.png

José Amorim

Soil production specialist

jose.amorim@food4sustainability.org
linkedin.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-12 at 14.57.32.png

Luis Martins

Operation researcher

luis.martins@food4sustainability.org
linkedin.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-12 at 14.57.32.png

Sara Rodrigues

Soil production specialist

sara.rodrigues@food4sustainability.org
linkedin.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-12 at 14.57.32.png

Catarina Vasconcelos

Health and wellbeing specialist

catarina.vasconcelos@food4sustainability.org
linkedin.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-12 at 14.57.32.png

Cláudia Costa

Operations research

claudia.costa@food4sustainability.org
linkedin.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-12 at 14.57.32.png

Diogo Pinho

Soil production specialist

diogo.pinho@food4sustainability.org
linkedin.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-12 at 14.57.32.png

Jill Scholz

WHC Bachelor Intern

jill.scholz@food4sustainability.org
linkedin.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-12 at 14.57.32.png

João Cotter

Aquatic production specialist

joao.cotter@food4sustainability.org
linkedin.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-12 at 14.57.32.png

Ricardo Chagas

Technical and scientific director

ricardo.chagas@food4sustainability.org
linkedin.png
Screen Shot 2019-06-12 at 14.57.32.png

Silvia Moreira

By-product valorization & management specialist

silvia.moreira@food4sustainability.org
linkedin.png